Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Mr.
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
472354762@qq.com
AccueilListe de Produits Machines minièresMachine à boulonnerJumbo de boulonnage pour mine de charbon
Jumbo de boulonnage pour mine de charbon
  • Jumbo de boulonnage pour mine de charbon

Jumbo de boulonnage pour mine de charbon

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Caisses en bois

productivité: 500 /Year

marque: NHG

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: PRC

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Hafen: DALIAN SEAPORT,TIANJIN SEAPORT,SHANGHAI SEAPORT

Description du produit

Jumbo de boulonnage pour mine de charbon

Cette plate-forme de forage jumbo Avec une fonction de collier de trou automatique et d'arrêt de percussion une fois la procédure de forage terminée, plus un délai de 3 secondes pour rincer le fond du trou, la plate-forme revient automatiquement en mode de démarrage. Avec la fonction de protection d'arrêt automatique du dériveur et des outils de forage de roche, la plate-forme lubrifiera le dériveur lors du forage de roche au ralenti et lors du rinçage à l'eau. Le système anti-brouillage automatique combiné avancé peut ajuster automatiquement la rotation, l'alimentation et la pression de percussion en fonction de l'état de la roche pour assurer un fonctionnement de forage de roche toujours en mode optimal.


Cette plate-forme de forage hydraulique souterraine jumbo Avec haute pression et système hydraulique à cycle fermé pour entraîner quatre roues, possible pour une transmission à deux vitesses tout en se déplaçant vers l'avant et vers l'arrière. Avec la fonction non-stop du moteur en cas de surcharge et d'escalade des pentes, la plate-forme s'ajustera automatiquement à une vitesse inférieure avec une sortie de couple plus élevée. Le système de freinage à pédale à deux boucles et le dispositif de freinage d'urgence peuvent assurer la sécurité du tramway. Avec une largeur de seulement 1,65 m de châssis ultra-étroit articulé, le rayon de braquage minimum est de 2,8 m avec une montée de 14 degrés et une vitesse de tramage jusqu'à 12 km / h et la plate-forme vise à forer des trous de mine dans les mines souterraines et l'excavation de tunnels ainsi que l'opération de boulonnage avec une conception étroite professionnelle à l'esprit.

Rock Drill for Sale



I. Introduction à la technologie
Le support Bolt Jumbo est un moyen rapide, sûr et économique de soutenir les routes des mines de charbon. Cette méthode de soutien est largement utilisée dans les principaux pays producteurs de charbon au pays et à l'étranger. Le taux de soutien des boulons dans les pays étrangers avancés des mines de charbon dépasse souvent 80%.
Dans les mines modernes à haut rendement et à haut rendement, les mineurs en continu et l'équipement de soutien ultérieur sont devenus des équipements d'excavation de chaussée importants. Les mineurs en continu sont principalement utilisés dans l'extraction de pièces ou de pièces et de piliers, et dans l'excavation rapide à deux ou plusieurs voies, avec un rendement élevé et une vitesse de formation de voie rapide. Étant donné que la chaussée goaf a besoin d'un support en temps opportun, le chariot de forage à boulon est particulièrement important parmi l'équipement de support du mineur continu.


II. Caractéristiques de performance
AVANTAGES DE L'ÉQUIPEMENT BOLT JUMBO
· Nos produits et équipements ont été conçus à l'origine pour la mine: ils sont robustes, sans sophistication inutile, faciles à utiliser et à entretenir.
· Afin de concilier compétitivité et performance, ces appareils reposent sur un système constructif de personnalisation en standard!
· Une équipe d'ingénieurs, de techniciens, d'ingénieurs hydrauliques et de monteurs fournit des équipements de conception, de développement, d'assemblage et de démarrage sur site dans le monde.


Paramètre technique

Location Basic performance unit CMM2-12 CMM2-15 CMM2-16 CMM2-18
Machine parameters Dimensions long mm 5900 5900 5900 5900
width mm 1250 1250 1250 1250
high mm 2190 2190 2190 2190
Adapt to the roadway section 12 15 16 18
Working range (width X height) mm 4600X2800 4500X3500 4600X3600 5000X3600
Anchor rod and cable hole diameter mm Φ27-Φ32
Depth of anchor rod and anchor cable hole m 0-18
Drill rod specifications mm B19、B22
Total Weight Kg 10000 10800 10800 11000
Slewing mechanism Type characteristics Hydraulic motor rotary
Rated output torque N.m 300(17MPa)
Rated speed r/min 550
Work flow L/min 80
Thruster Propulsion method Hydraulic cylinder + chain
Advance itinerary mm 1600
Maximum feed force KN 15
Advancing speed mm/min 5000
Vertical flip angle (°) 270
Horizontal rotation angle (°) 180
Boom mechanism Telescopic length mm 1190
Swing arm (inside and outside) (°) 20.4
Up/down (°) Oct-55
Propeller swing drive Hydraulic screw swing cylinder
Walking mechanism Walking speed m/min 0-15
Gradeability (°) ±15
Track width mm 350
Ground clearance mm 300
Ground pressure MPa 0.1
Electrical System Total power kw 45
Supply voltage V/AC 660/1140
Rated speed r/min 1480



Notre compagnie

North Heavy Gryps Equipment And Engineering Co., Ltd. (ci-après dénommée NHG) a été créée en 2013. La société a son siège social dans la zone de développement économique et technologique de Shenyang, qui est honorée par le département d'État comme [Two Modeling Park ”de l'équipement national fabrication. En tant que chef de file de North.T, NHG est spécialisée dans la R-D, la fabrication et la vente d’équipements miniers et de tunnels avec plus de 2000 employés (y compris le personnel de construction) dans le monde, plus de 2000 équipements et plus de 300 projets de construction fournissant des services à différents clients dans plus de 10 pays à travers le monde.
La société a établi des succursales et des bureaux en Asie du Sud-Est (Laos), en Asie du Sud (Inde), en Asie de l'Ouest (Turquie), en Russie (Russie), en Amérique du Sud (Venezuela), en Afrique (Afrique du Sud) et dans d'autres pays. Un réseau d'opérations régional avec des ventes d'équipement, un service et une fourniture de pièces, une construction technique et une expédition de fret a été établi. Le service 24 × 365 est mis en œuvre pour répondre au mieux aux besoins de l'utilisateur.


Roadheader

Groupes de Produits : Machines minières > Machine à boulonner

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr.
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Zhang Ms. Lily Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
LILYZHANG@NHGTUNNEL.COM 86-024-23887721
HomeProductsMining MachineryBolter MachineBolting Jumbo for Coal Mine
Bolting Jumbo for Coal Mine
  • Bolting Jumbo for Coal Mine

Bolting Jumbo for Coal Mine

    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Cases

Brand: NHG

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: PRC

Supply Ability: 500

Port: DALIAN SEAPORT,TIANJIN SEAPORT,SHANGHAI SEAPORT

Product Description

Bolting Jumbo for Coal Mine

This jumbo drilling rig With automatic hole collaring and percussion shutdown function after the drilling procedure completed plus 3 seconds delay to flush the hole bottom, the rig returns automatically to start mode. With AUTO shutdown protection function of the drifter and the rock drill tools, the rig will lubricate the drifter when rock drilling idle and when water flushing on. Advanced combo automatic anti-jamming system can adjust the rotation, feed and percussion pressure automatically according to the rock condition to ensure rock drilling operation always in optimum mode.


This hydraulic underground jumbo drilling rig With high pressure and closed cycle hydraulic system to drive four wheels, possible for two speed trans.mission while moving forward and backward. With engine's non-stop function when overloaded and climbing slopes, the rig will automatically adjust to lower speed with higher torque output. The two loop cicuitry pedal braking system plus emergency braking device can ensure tramming safety. With only width of 1.65 m of ultra-narrow articulated heavy duty chassis design, the minimum turning radius is 2.8m with 14 degree climbility and tramming speed up to 12 km/h and the rig aims to drill blast holes in underground mines and tunneling excavation as well as bolting operation with professional narrow design in mind.

Rock Drill for Sale



I. Technology Introduction
Bolt jumbo support is a fast, safe and economical way to support coal mine roadways. This support method is widely used in major coal producing countries at home and abroad. The bolt support rate in foreign advanced coal mining countries often exceeds 80%.
In modern high-yield and high-efficiency mines, Continuous Miners and subsequent supporting equipment have become important roadway excavation equipment. Continuous miners are mostly used in room or room and pillar mining, and double or multi-lane rapid excavation, with high output and fast lane formation speed. Since the goaf roadway needs timely support, the bolt drill carriage is particularly important among the supporting equipment of the Continuous Miner.


II. Performance Characteristics
ADVANTAGES OF BOLT JUMBO EQUIPMENT
· Our products and equipment were originally designed for the mine: they are robust, without unnecessary sophistications, easy to use and maintenance.
· In order to reconcile competitiveness and performance, these devices are based on a constructive system of customized as standard!
· A team of engineers, technicians, hydraulic engineers and fitters provide design, development, assembly and start-up equipment on site in the world.


Technical Parameter

Location Basic performance unit CMM2-12 CMM2-15 CMM2-16 CMM2-18
Machine parameters Dimensions long mm 5900 5900 5900 5900
width mm 1250 1250 1250 1250
high mm 2190 2190 2190 2190
Adapt to the roadway section 12 15 16 18
Working range (width X height) mm 4600X2800 4500X3500 4600X3600 5000X3600
Anchor rod and cable hole diameter mm Φ27-Φ32
Depth of anchor rod and anchor cable hole m 0-18
Drill rod specifications mm B19、B22
Total Weight Kg 10000 10800 10800 11000
Slewing mechanism Type characteristics Hydraulic motor rotary
Rated output torque N.m 300(17MPa)
Rated speed r/min 550
Work flow L/min 80
Thruster Propulsion method Hydraulic cylinder + chain
Advance itinerary mm 1600
Maximum feed force KN 15
Advancing speed mm/min 5000
Vertical flip angle (°) 270
Horizontal rotation angle (°) 180
Boom mechanism Telescopic length mm 1190
Swing arm (inside and outside) (°) 20.4
Up/down (°) Oct-55
Propeller swing drive Hydraulic screw swing cylinder
Walking mechanism Walking speed m/min 0-15
Gradeability (°) ±15
Track width mm 350
Ground clearance mm 300
Ground pressure MPa 0.1
Electrical System Total power kw 45
Supply voltage V/AC 660/1140
Rated speed r/min 1480



Our Company

North Heavy Gryps Equipment And Engineering Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as NHG) was established in 2013. The company is headquartered in Shenyang Economic & Technological Development Zone which is honored by the State Department as [ Two Modeling Park" of national equipment manufacturing. As the chief company of North.T, NHG is specialized in the R&D, manufacturing and sales of mining and tunneling equipment with more than 2000 employees (including construction personnel) worldwide, more than 2,000 equipment and more than 300 construction projects providing services to different customers in more than 10 countries around the world.
The company has established branches and offices in Southeast Asia (Laos), South Asia (India), West Asia (Turkey), Russian (Russia), South America (Venezuela), Africa (South Africa) and other countries. A regional operation network with equipment sales, service and parts supply, engineering construction and freight forwarding has been established. The 24 × 365 service is implemented to meet the user's requirements to the greatest extent.


Roadheader

Looking for ideal Rock Drill for Sale Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Deep Rock Well Drilling are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pneumatic Rock Drill Bits. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mining Machinery > Bolter Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Lily ZhangMs. Lily Zhang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List