Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Mr.
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
472354762@qq.com
AccueilListe de Produits Machines minièresMineur continuMineur continu d'extraction automatique de tunnel
Mineur continu d'extraction automatique de tunnel
  • Mineur continu d'extraction automatique de tunnel

Mineur continu d'extraction automatique de tunnel

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 12cm27

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Caisses en bois

productivité: 500 /Year

marque: NHG

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: PRC

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Hafen: DALIAN SEAPORT,TIANJIN SEAPORT,SHANGHAI SEAPORT

Description du produit

Mineur continu d'extraction automatique de tunnel

Le mineur continu est également utilisé pour conduire et creuser des tunnels dans le tunnel de dureté de la roche inférieure à F4 de la mine de métal, de la mine non métallique, du projet hydroélectrique, du projet de métro et de gare, du projet de construction de la défense nationale, etc., aucun dynamitage n'est requis.
Pour les mines de charbon, les chargeurs déblayeurs avec disjoncteur sont capables de couper la roche de charbon de 40㎡-90㎡ avec support toutes les 8 heures. Le chargeur déblayeur peut également être utilisé pour éliminer les dangers avec sa flèche de travail. Les produits adoptent un système d'entraînement entièrement hydraulique à puissance électrique et adoptent un fonctionnement pilote hydraulique, pas de gaz de queue, protection de l'environnement. La force de poussée est grande, la plage de creusage est large, le déblayage intégral, aucun travail manuel n'est nécessaire pour nettoyer le site de travail. Le système hydraulique de la machine adopte le refroidissement par air et est livré avec un siège et une cabine.
Les produits sont sécurité et protection fiable et efficace et de l'environnement, économie de travail.



Automatic Continuous Miner



Caractéristiques du produit:


Forte capacité de coupe
La technologie de base de l'agencement de sélection réalise la conception optimale de l'agencement de sélection dans différentes conditions de travail, améliore l'efficacité de coupe, réduit la consommation de sélection et réalise une grande profondeur de coupe et une coupe à haute efficacité.


Large gamme d'applications
La plage de coupe couvre 1,8-4,5 / 2,4-5,1 mètres, ce qui peut être appliqué à plus de 70% des routes des mines de charbon. Avec une forte capacité d'escalade, il peut être appliqué sur les chaussées de mines de charbon avec une pente de ± 17 °.

Grande fiabilité
La machine entière adopte le concept de conception de facteur de sécurité élevé, et la durée de vie des pièces clés telles que le réducteur peut atteindre plus de 10 000 heures.

Technologie de protection du système de coupe
Il existe un dispositif de protection breveté «Dispositif de limitation de couple cardiaque réglable» entre la coupe et le réducteur, qui protège efficacement la machine de l'impact et des vibrations de la surcharge de coupe et réduit le bruit de travail.

Forte capacité de chargement et de transport
Créez un précédent dans l'industrie et adoptez une conception innovante de pelle, de transport et d'entraînement séparé. La puissance est importante, l'efficacité est élevée, le matériau peut être transporté rapidement, la maintenance est facile et la durée de vie des pièces d'entraînement du racleur est améliorée.

Efficacité d'expédition élevée
L'entraînement de conversion de fréquence de marche réalise une régulation de vitesse en continu et s'ajuste automatiquement en fonction des conditions de travail réelles, de manière à atteindre l'objectif d'une coupe de travail puissante et d'une vitesse de transport rapide.

Continous Miner


Continuous M i ner ML360A

Adaptation capacity

Cut range(m)

1.8~4.5/2.4~5.1

Grading ability(°)

±17

Cutting Hardness

40MPa coal

80MPa with gangue

Work slope(°)

±12

Cutting head rotation speed (r pm)

49

Dinting depth (mm)

205

Walking speed(m/min)

0-18

Star wheel speed(r pm)

47



Hydraulic Parameter

External spray water (Mpa)

1.0-3.0

Water volume (L/min)

120

Tank volume (L)

850

System pressure (Mpa)

25



Key parameters of the machine

Total Weight(t)

95

Dimensions

Length (mm)

11900

 

Width (mm)

365

 

Height (mm)

1630

Machine total power (kw)

763

Type of transport

Middle chain scraper chain

Transport  chute dimension (mm)

746*350

Width of crawler

650

Dust removal from

Airborne wet dust collector + External spray



Notre compagnie

North Heavy Gryps Equipment And Engineering Co., Ltd. (ci-après dénommée NHG) a été créée en 2013. La société a son siège social dans la zone de développement économique et technologique de Shenyang, qui est honorée par le département d'État comme [Two Modeling Park ”de l'équipement national fabrication. En tant que chef de file de North.T, NHG est spécialisée dans la R-D, la fabrication et la vente d’équipements miniers et de tunnels avec plus de 2000 employés (y compris le personnel de construction) dans le monde, plus de 2000 équipements et plus de 300 projets de construction fournissant des services à différents clients dans plus de 10 pays à travers le monde.
La société a établi des succursales et des bureaux en Asie du Sud-Est (Laos), en Asie du Sud (Inde), en Asie de l'Ouest (Turquie), en Russie (Russie), en Amérique du Sud (Venezuela), en Afrique (Afrique du Sud) et dans d'autres pays. Un réseau d'opérations régional avec des ventes d'équipement, un service et une fourniture de pièces, une construction technique et une expédition de fret a été établi. Le service 24 × 365 est mis en œuvre pour répondre au mieux aux besoins de l'utilisateur.


Roadheader

Groupes de Produits : Machines minières > Mineur continu

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr.
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Zhang Ms. Lily Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
LILYZHANG@NHGTUNNEL.COM 86-024-23887721
HomeProductsMining MachineryContinuous MinerAutomatic Tunnel Mining Continuous Miner
Automatic Tunnel Mining Continuous Miner
  • Automatic Tunnel Mining Continuous Miner

Automatic Tunnel Mining Continuous Miner

    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 12cm27

Cutting Motor Power(kw): 2*180

Pump Motor Power(kw): 75

Supply Voltage(v): 1140

Electrical Control: EPEC

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Cases

Brand: NHG

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: PRC

Supply Ability: 500

Port: DALIAN SEAPORT,TIANJIN SEAPORT,SHANGHAI SEAPORT

Product Description

Automatic Tunnel Mining Continuous Miner

Continuous miner is also used for driving and tunneling in the tunnel of rock hardness below F4 of metal mine,non-metal mine, hydropower project,subway and railway station project,national defence construction project etc., no blasting is required.
For coal mine,mucking loader with breaker are able to cut 40㎡-90㎡ coal rock with supporting per 8 hours. Mucking loader also can be used for danger removal with its working boom. The products adopt electric power full-hydraulic drive system,and adopt hydraulic pilot operation,no tail gas,environment protection. Pushing force is large, digging range is wide,full face mucking,no manual work is needed to clean the working site. Machine hydraulic system adopt air cooling,and come with seat and cab.
The products are safety and reliable and efficient and environment protection,labour-saving.



Automatic Continuous Miner



Product Features:


Strong cutting ability
The core technology of pick arrangement realizes the optimal design of pick arrangement under different working conditions, improves cutting efficiency, reduces pick consumption, and realizes large cutting depth and high efficiency cutting.


Wide range of applications
The cutting range covers 1.8-4.5/2.4-5.1 meters, which can be applied to more than 70% of coal mine roadways. With strong climbing ability, it can be applied to coal mine roadways with a slope of ±17°.

High reliability
The whole machine adopts the design concept of high safety factor, and the service life of key parts such as reducer can reach more than 10,000 hours.

Cutting system protection technology
There is a patented "Adjustable Heart Torque Limiting Device" protection device between the cutting and the reducer, which effectively protects the machine from the impact and vibration of the cutting overload and reduces the working noise.

Strong loading and transportation ability
Create a precedent in the industry and adopt innovative design of shovel, transport and separate drive. The power is large, the efficiency is high, the material can be transported out quickly, the maintenance is easy, and the service life of the driving parts of the scraper is improved.

High dispatch efficiency
The walking frequency conversion drive realizes stepless speed regulation, and automatically adjusts according to the actual working conditions, so as to achieve the purpose of powerful work cutting and fast transportation speed.

Continous Miner


Continuous Miner ML360A

Adaptation capacity

Cut range(m)

1.8~4.5/2.4~5.1

Grading ability(°)

±17

Cutting Hardness

40MPa coal

80MPa with gangue

Work slope(°)

±12

Cutting head rotation speed (r pm)

49

Dinting depth (mm)

205

Walking speed(m/min)

0-18

Star wheel speed(r pm)

47



Hydraulic Parameter

External spray water (Mpa)

1.0-3.0

Water volume (L/min)

120

Tank volume (L)

850

System pressure (Mpa)

25



Key parameters of the machine

Total Weight(t)

95

Dimensions

Length (mm)

11900

Width (mm)

365

Height (mm)

1630

Machine total power (kw)

763

Type of transport

Middle chain scraper chain

Transport chute dimension (mm)

746*350

Width of crawler

650

Dust removal from

Airborne wet dust collector + External spray



Our Company

North Heavy Gryps Equipment And Engineering Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as NHG) was established in 2013. The company is headquartered in Shenyang Economic & Technological Development Zone which is honored by the State Department as [ Two Modeling Park" of national equipment manufacturing. As the chief company of North.T, NHG is specialized in the R&D, manufacturing and sales of mining and tunneling equipment with more than 2000 employees (including construction personnel) worldwide, more than 2,000 equipment and more than 300 construction projects providing services to different customers in more than 10 countries around the world.
The company has established branches and offices in Southeast Asia (Laos), South Asia (India), West Asia (Turkey), Russian (Russia), South America (Venezuela), Africa (South Africa) and other countries. A regional operation network with equipment sales, service and parts supply, engineering construction and freight forwarding has been established. The 24 × 365 service is implemented to meet the user's requirements to the greatest extent.


Roadheader

Looking for ideal Automatic Continuous Miner Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Continuous Miner for Sale are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Tunnel Mining Continuous Miner. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mining Machinery > Continuous Miner

Email to this supplier
  • Lily ZhangMs. Lily Zhang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List