Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Mr.
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
472354762@qq.com
NORTH HEAVY GRYPS EQUIPMENT AND ENGINEERING CO.,LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
AccueilListe de Produits Machines d'extraction de charbonMineur continuMachine d'exploitation minière continue de haute qualité

Machine d'exploitation minière continue de haute qualité

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
DALIAN SEAPORT,TIANJIN SEAPORT,SHANGHAI SEAPORT
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle14cm27

marqueNHG

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballageCaisses en bois

productivité500 /Year

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineRPC

Capacité d'approvisionnement500

HafenDALIAN SEAPORT,TIANJIN SEAPORT,SHANGHAI SEAPORT

Type de paiementL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB,CIF

Délai de livraison30 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Caisses en bois

Machine d'exploitation minière continue de haute qualité

Le mineur continu est une sorte d'équipement complet de tunnelage et d'exploitation minière à paroi courte, qui intègre la coupe, la marche, le transfert, la pulvérisation et la suppression de la poussière. La tondeuse continue se compose d'un mécanisme de coupe, d'un mécanisme de chargement, d'un mécanisme de déplacement, d'un système hydraulique, d'un système électrique, d'un dispositif de dépoussiérage par pulvérisation de refroidissement et d'un dispositif de protection de sécurité. La tondeuse continue convient aux couches de charbon fines, moyennes et épaisses, avec une hauteur de coupure maximale de 6 m. Bien qu'il existe des différences dans la structure des cisailles continues avec différentes hauteurs de coupe, leurs caractéristiques de base sont les mêmes.

1. Le mode d'extraction du charbon de la machine est que tout le fuselage grimpe sur le sol et que les exigences en matière d'équipement de soutien tel que le transport et l'assistance ne sont pas élevées. Avec cette machine comme composant principal, le coût de l'équipement mécanisé commun est faible, la production est rapide, l'efficacité de la production est élevée et le nombre de mineurs est réduit et le facteur de sécurité de production est amélioré, de sorte que les avantages économiques de les entreprises d'extraction de charbon sont améliorées.

2. La machine elle-même a un mécanisme de chargement de charbon. Le charbon est coupé du mur de charbon par un tambour en spirale. Le mécanisme de chargement de charbon est transféré au convoyeur de face de travail et l'effet de chargement de charbon est bon.

3. Le moteur à haute puissance, le fuselage de bonne résistance, peut couper la veine de charbon dure et mince avec la gangue.

4. L'épaisseur du fuselage est mince, qui est la plus mince des cisailles de même puissance produites en Chine, et la hauteur d'extraction est la plus basse.

5. La poignée de commande et le bouton sont centralisés pour une utilisation facile.

6. Équipé d'un dispositif de brouillard externe, l'effet anti-poussière est bon.

7. La machine entière a de bonnes performances, une structure simple et fiable, un entretien facile, particulièrement adapté aux mines de charbon de petite et moyenne taille.

1


Caractéristiques du produit:


Forte capacité de coupe
La technologie de base de l'agencement de sélection réalise la conception optimale de l'agencement de sélection dans différentes conditions de travail, améliore l'efficacité de coupe, réduit la consommation de sélection et réalise une grande profondeur de coupe et une coupe à haute efficacité.


Large gamme d'applications
La plage de coupe couvre 1,8-4,5 / 2,4-5,1 mètres, ce qui peut être appliqué à plus de 70% des routes des mines de charbon. Avec une forte capacité d'escalade, il peut être appliqué sur les chaussées de mines de charbon avec une pente de ± 17 °.

Grande fiabilité
La machine entière adopte le concept de conception de facteur de sécurité élevé, et la durée de vie des pièces clés telles que le réducteur peut atteindre plus de 10 000 heures.

Technologie de protection du système de coupe
Il existe un dispositif de protection breveté «Dispositif de limitation de couple cardiaque réglable» entre la coupe et le réducteur, qui protège efficacement la machine de l'impact et des vibrations de la surcharge de coupe et réduit le bruit de travail.

Forte capacité de chargement et de transport
Créez un précédent dans l'industrie et adoptez une conception innovante de pelle, de transport et d'entraînement séparé. La puissance est importante, l'efficacité est élevée, le matériau peut être transporté rapidement, l'entretien est facile et la durée de vie des pièces d'entraînement du grattoir est améliorée.

Efficacité d'expédition élevée
L'entraînement de conversion de fréquence de marche réalise une régulation de vitesse en continu et s'ajuste automatiquement en fonction des conditions de travail réelles, de manière à atteindre l'objectif d'une coupe de travail puissante et d'une vitesse de transport rapide.


Continuous M i ner ML340

No.

Name

ML340-18/35

ML340-26/45

ML340-33/55

1

Dimension(m)

11200x3300x1600

11300X 3300X2050

11300X3300X2400

2

Cutting height(m)

4500-6000

4500-6000

4500-6000

3

Suitable roadway width

1800-3500

2600-4600

3300-5500

4

Weight(t)

60

62

65

5

Total power (kW)

597

597

597

6

Production Capacity(t/min)

13-23

15-27

15-27

7

Grounding pressure(Mpa)

0.18

0.19

0.19

8

Max incline angle

±17°

±17°

±17°

9

Dinting depth of the rollermm

205

205

205

10

Loading type

Star  wheel

Star  wheel

Star  wheel

11

Walking type

Crawler AC variable frequency speed regulating

Crawler AC variable frequency speed regulating

Crawler AC variable frequency speed regulating

12

Max undisassembled dimension(mm) and weight(t)

Cutting (middle part)

3352X1396X1253; 4.5t

3460X1546X1163; 4.2t

3670X3100X1620;6.4t

 

 

Shovel table(right shovel body

2800X2012X1020; 2.7t

2800X2012X1020; 2.7t

2800X2012X1020; 2.7t

 

 

Walking part

3590X870X1110; 6.9t

3590X870X1110; 6.9t

3590X870X1110;6.9t

 

 

Conveyor middle chute

4800X1350X1361; 2.5t

4800X1350X1361; 2.5t

4800X1350X1361; 2.5t

 

 

Main body

3445X1385X980; 4.0t

3615X1384X1380; 5.1t

3618X1384X1900; 5.2t




Notre compagnie

North Heavy Gryps Group (ci-après dénommé NHG) a été créé en 1993. La société a son siège social dans la zone de développement économique et technologique de Shenyang, qui est honorée par le département d'État comme «double zone de démonstration» de l'industrie nationale de fabrication d'équipements. NHG est spécialisé dans la R & D, la fabrication et la vente d'équipements miniers et de tunnels et de services d'ingénierie minière et de tunnels à l'étranger avec plus de 3000 employés (y compris le personnel de construction) dans le monde entier, 2000 équipements et 300 projets de construction fournissant des services à différents clients dans plus de 10 pays dans le monde entier.

La société a établi des succursales et des bureaux en Asie du Sud-Est (Laos), en Asie du Sud (Inde), en Europe (Pologne, Turquie), en Russie (Novokuznetsk), en Amérique du Sud (Venezuela), en Afrique (Afrique du Sud) et dans d'autres pays. Un réseau d'exploitation régional avec des ventes d'équipement, un service et une fourniture de pièces et une construction technique a été établi. Le service 24 × 365 est mis en œuvre pour répondre au mieux aux besoins de l'utilisateur.

Avec le développement rapide de NHG, adhérant au principe de «QUATLITY WINS WORLD, TECHNOLOGY BUILDS NHG», il se démarque comme un pionnier de l'industrie et est devenu une entreprise de référence internationale en Chine à la fois pour les ventes internationales de machines pour l'exploitation minière et les tunnels et aussi pour les services internationaux de construction d'ingénierie.


Roadheader

Groupes de Produits : Machines d'extraction de charbon > Mineur continu

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr.
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Zhang Ms. Lily Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
LILYZHANG@NHGTUNNEL.COM 86-024-23887721
HomeProductsMining MachineryContinuous MinerHigh Quality Continuous Mining Machine with Cheap Price
High Quality Continuous Mining Machine with Cheap Price
  • High Quality Continuous Mining Machine with Cheap Price

High Quality Continuous Mining Machine with Cheap Price

    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 14cm27

Cutting Motor Power(kw): 2*180

Pump Motor Power(kw): 75

Supply Voltage(v): 1140

Electrical Control: EPEC

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Cases

Brand: NHG

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: PRC

Supply Ability: 500

Port: DALIAN SEAPORT,TIANJIN SEAPORT,SHANGHAI SEAPORT

Product Description

High Quality Continuous Mining Machine with Cheap Price

The Continuous Miner is a kind of comprehensive tunneling and short-wall mining equipment, which integrates cutting, walking, transfer, spraying and dust suppression. The continuous shearer consists of cutting mechanism, loading mechanism, traveling mechanism, hydraulic system, electrical system, cooling spray dust removal device and safety protection device. The continuous shearer is suitable for thin, medium and thick coal seams, with a maximum cut-off height of 6m. Although there are differences in the structure of continuous shearers with different cutting heights, their basic features are the same.

1. The coal mining mode of the machine is that the whole fuselage climbs on the floor, and the requirements for supporting equipment such as transportation and support are not high. With this machine as the main component, the cost of common mechanized equipment is low, the output is fast, the production efficiency is high, and the number of miners is reduced, and the production safety factor is improved, so that the economic benefits of coal mining enterprises are improved.

2. The machine itself has a coal loading mechanism. The coal is cut from the coal wall by a spiral drum. The coal loading mechanism is transferred to the working face conveyor, and the coal loading effect is good.

3. High power motor, good strength fuselage, can cut hard and thin coal seam with gangue.

4. The thickness of the fuselage is thin, which is the thinnest of the same-power shearers produced in China, and the mining height is the lowest.

5. The control handle and button are centralized for easy operation.

6. Equipped with external fog device, the dust-proof effect is good.

7. The whole machine has good performance, simple and reliable structure, easy maintenance, especially suitable for small and medium-sized coal mines.

Continuous Mining Equipment


Product Features:


Strong cutting ability
The core technology of pick arrangement realizes the optimal design of pick arrangement under different working conditions, improves cutting efficiency, reduces pick consumption, and realizes large cutting depth and high efficiency cutting.


Wide range of applications
The cutting range covers 1.8-4.5/2.4-5.1 meters, which can be applied to more than 70% of coal mine roadways. With strong climbing ability, it can be applied to coal mine roadways with a slope of ±17°.

High reliability
The whole machine adopts the design concept of high safety factor, and the service life of key parts such as reducer can reach more than 10,000 hours.

Cutting system protection technology
There is a patented "Adjustable Heart Torque Limiting Device" protection device between the cutting and the reducer, which effectively protects the machine from the impact and vibration of the cutting overload and reduces the working noise.

Strong loading and transportation ability
Create a precedent in the industry and adopt innovative design of shovel, transport and separate drive. The power is large, the efficiency is high, the material can be transported out quickly, the maintenance is easy, and the service life of the driving parts of the scraper is improved.

High dispatch efficiency
The walking frequency conversion drive realizes stepless speed regulation, and automatically adjusts according to the actual working conditions, so as to achieve the purpose of powerful work cutting and fast transportation speed.

Continous Miner


Continuous Miner ML360A

Adaptation capacity

Cut range(m)

1.8~4.5/2.4~5.1

Grading ability(°)

±17

Cutting Hardness

40MPa coal

80MPa with gangue

Work slope(°)

±12

Cutting head rotation speed (r pm)

49

Dinting depth (mm)

205

Walking speed(m/min)

0-18

Star wheel speed(r pm)

47



Hydraulic Parameter

External spray water (Mpa)

1.0-3.0

Water volume (L/min)

120

Tank volume (L)

850

System pressure (Mpa)

25



Key parameters of the machine

Total Weight(t)

95

Dimensions

Length (mm)

11900

Width (mm)

365

Height (mm)

1630

Machine total power (kw)

763

Type of transport

Middle chain scraper chain

Transport chute dimension (mm)

746*350

Width of crawler

650

Dust removal from

Airborne wet dust collector + External spray



Our Company

North Heavy Gryps Equipment And Engineering Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as NHG) was established in 2013. The company is headquartered in Shenyang Economic & Technological Development Zone which is honored by the State Department as [ Two Modeling Park" of national equipment manufacturing. As the chief company of North.T, NHG is specialized in the R&D, manufacturing and sales of mining and tunneling equipment with more than 2000 employees (including construction personnel) worldwide, more than 2,000 equipment and more than 300 construction projects providing services to different customers in more than 10 countries around the world.
The company has established branches and offices in Southeast Asia (Laos), South Asia (India), West Asia (Turkey), Russian (Russia), South America (Venezuela), Africa (South Africa) and other countries. A regional operation network with equipment sales, service and parts supply, engineering construction and freight forwarding has been established. The 24 × 365 service is implemented to meet the user's requirements to the greatest extent.


Roadheader

Looking for ideal Continuous Mining Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Joy Continuous Miner for Sale are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Joy Global Continuous Miner. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mining Machinery > Continuous Miner

Email to this supplier
  • Lily ZhangMs. Lily Zhang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List