Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Mr.
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
472354762@qq.com
AccueilListe de Produits Machines minièresRoadheader minierMinage de Roadheader ennuyeux de petit tunnel d'usine
Minage de Roadheader ennuyeux de petit tunnel d'usine
  • Minage de Roadheader ennuyeux de petit tunnel d'usine

Minage de Roadheader ennuyeux de petit tunnel d'usine

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: EBZ132

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Caisses en bois

productivité: 500 /Year

marque: NHG

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: PRC

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Hafen: DALIAN SEAPORT,TIANJIN SEAPORT,SHANGHAI SEAPORT

Description du produit

Minage de Roadheader ennuyeux de petit tunnel d'usine

Bien que la gamme partage de nombreuses caractéristiques communes, ainsi qu'une philosophie de conception, le modèle est considéré comme un nouveau concept de tête de route dans la catégorie. Il est basé sur des modules facilement interchangeables, ce qui rend le roadheader de base facile à adapter à une large gamme d'applications. Un module de portée de coupe rend cette machine adaptée aux grands tunnels routiers.La puissance complète du moteur de la flèche de coupe est disponible pour les têtes de coupe transversale et en ligne, et un système d'extraction de poussière intégré fournit un environnement de travail sain.

Roadheader antidéflagrant et boîtier de commande à sécurité intrinsèque avec une petite taille, un fonctionnement léger et flexible, qui est sûr et fiable: le contrôleur principal est installé dans un boîtier fermé qui peut bloquer efficacement les interférences électromagnétiques; l'état de fonctionnement est indiqué avec l'écran LCD, le mode menu est utilisé pour l'interface d'exploitation avec un réglage de paramètre flexible et sûr; il est équipé de fonctions telles que surtension, surcharge du moteur, phase ouverte, court-circuit, surchauffe et verrouillage de fuite à la terre.


caractéristiques du produit

· Conception optimisée du fuselage, adaptée aux grandes inclinaisons et au développement de chaussées basses.

· La structure globale est raisonnable, durable et fiable.

· Adoptez un filtre à huile à deux étages pour l'entrée et le retour afin de réduire l'usure des composants hydrauliques.

· La partie de marche a un couple de sortie important et une forte capacité d'escalade.

· Augmentation de l'espace de la console, modification de la disposition des vannes multivoies et amélioration de la commodité de 30%


Small Tunnel Boring Roadheader


spécification

Item

EBZ132

Total weight (T)

36

Dimension (L×W×H)(m)

9×2.6×1.8

Total Power (kW)

220

Cutting motor power(kW)

132/75

Oil pump motor power(kW)

75

Maximum cutting hardness / economic cutting hardness (MPa)

≤70/50(suitble for full coal section)

Max Cutting height (m)

4.5

Maximum cutting width (m)

5

Cutting head telescopic (mm)

520

Grading Ability

±18°

Grounding Pressure (MPa)

0.13

Walking Speed(m/min)

0~7.6

Production Capacity(m³/min)

3.5

Water Pressure(MPa)(L/Min)

2/90

Power Supply (V)(Hz)

1140/50


Notre compagnie

North Heavy Gryps Equipment And Engineering Co., Ltd. (ci-après dénommée NHG) a été créée en 2013. La société a son siège social dans la zone de développement économique et technologique de Shenyang, qui est honorée par le département d'État comme [Two Modeling Park ”de l'équipement national fabrication. En tant que chef de file de North.T, NHG est spécialisée dans la R-D, la fabrication et la vente d’équipements miniers et de tunnels avec plus de 2000 employés (y compris le personnel de construction) dans le monde, plus de 2000 équipements et plus de 300 projets de construction fournissant des services à différents clients dans plus de 10 pays à travers le monde.
La société a établi des succursales et des bureaux en Asie du Sud-Est (Laos), en Asie du Sud (Inde), en Asie de l'Ouest (Turquie), en Russie (Russie), en Amérique du Sud (Venezuela), en Afrique (Afrique du Sud) et dans d'autres pays. Un réseau d'opérations régional avec des ventes d'équipement, un service et une fourniture de pièces, une construction technique et une expédition de fret a été établi. Le service 24 × 365 est mis en œuvre pour répondre au mieux aux besoins de l'utilisateur.


Roadheader

Groupes de Produits : Machines minières > Roadheader minier

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr.
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lily Zhang Ms. Lily Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
LILYZHANG@NHGTUNNEL.COM 86-024-23887721
HomeProductsMining MachineryMining RoadheaderFactory Small Tunnel Boring Roadheader Mining
Factory Small Tunnel Boring Roadheader Mining
  • Factory Small Tunnel Boring Roadheader Mining

Factory Small Tunnel Boring Roadheader Mining

    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: EBZ132

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Cases

Brand: NHG

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: PRC

Supply Ability: 500

Port: DALIAN SEAPORT,TIANJIN SEAPORT,SHANGHAI SEAPORT

Product Description

Factory Small Tunnel Boring Roadheader Mining

Although the range is said to share many common features, as well as a design philosophy, the model is claimed to be a new concept roadheader in the class. It is based on easily interchangeable modules, making the basic roadheader easy to adapt for a large range of applications. A cutting reach module makes this machine suitable for large road tunnels, The full cutter-boom motor power is available for both the transverse and inline cutter heads, and an integrated dust extraction system provides a healthy work environment.

Roadheader flame proof and intrinsically safe switch box and control box with small size, light weight, flexible operation, which is safety and reliable: main controller is installedin a closed casing that can effectively block out electromagnetic interference; working condition is shown with LCD screen, menu mode is used for operatinginterface with flexible and safe parameter setting; it is equipped with functionssuch as overvoltage, motor overload, open-phase, short circuit, overtemperature and earth leakage lockout.


Product Features

· Optimized fuselage design, suitable for large inclination and low roadway development.

· The overall structure is reasonable, durable and reliable.

· Adopt two-stage oil filter for inlet and return to reduce the wear of hydraulic components.

· The walking part has large output torque and strong climbing ability.

· Increased console space, changing the arrangement of multi-way valves, and improving convenience by 30%


Small Tunnel Boring Roadheader


Specification

Item

EBZ132

Total weight (T)

36

Dimension (L×W×H)(m)

9×2.6×1.8

Total Power (kW)

220

Cutting motor power(kW)

132/75

Oil pump motor power(kW)

75

Maximum cutting hardness / economic cutting hardness (MPa)

≤70/50(suitble for full coal section)

Max Cutting height (m)

4.5

Maximum cutting width (m)

5

Cutting head telescopic (mm)

520

Grading Ability

±18°

Grounding Pressure (MPa)

0.13

Walking Speed(m/min)

0~7.6

Production Capacity(m³/min)

3.5

Water Pressure(MPa)(L/Min)

2/90

Power Supply (V)(Hz)

1140/50


Our Company

North Heavy Gryps Equipment And Engineering Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as NHG) was established in 2013. The company is headquartered in Shenyang Economic & Technological Development Zone which is honored by the State Department as [ Two Modeling Park" of national equipment manufacturing. As the chief company of North.T, NHG is specialized in the R&D, manufacturing and sales of mining and tunneling equipment with more than 2000 employees (including construction personnel) worldwide, more than 2,000 equipment and more than 300 construction projects providing services to different customers in more than 10 countries around the world.
The company has established branches and offices in Southeast Asia (Laos), South Asia (India), West Asia (Turkey), Russian (Russia), South America (Venezuela), Africa (South Africa) and other countries. A regional operation network with equipment sales, service and parts supply, engineering construction and freight forwarding has been established. The 24 × 365 service is implemented to meet the user's requirements to the greatest extent.


Roadheader

Looking for ideal Small Tunnel Boring Roadheader Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Factory Roadheader Mining are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Roadheader Mining Price. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mining Machinery > Mining Roadheader

Email to this supplier
  • Lily ZhangMs. Lily Zhang
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List